Joey Bada$$ & Travis Barker to be Featured on XXXTentacion's Debut Album

13/03/2018 byRania Aniftos

Just four days before the release of his debut album ?, XXXTentacion announced the full tracklist via Instagram story, and some major names pop up throughout the record.

Joey Bada$$ will appear on “Infinity (888)” and Travis Barker will lend his talents to “Pain = BESTFRIEND.” The 18-song album also includes a single titled, “hope (all proceeds to douglas shooting survivor anthony borges),” referring to a student shot five times while shielding others at the tragic Parkland, Florida high school shooting on February 14. "Follow your dreams, and know that even though you have lost, you have guardian angels watching over you , day in and day out, the last thing they want is for their lives to be lost in vein, make them proud! live full, healthy, genius lives!" the rapper wrote on the song's SoundCloud description.

The vague title of the album “represents an innate evolution for a modern icon and arguably the voice of his generation,” according to a press release. See the full track list below and listen to ?, out March 16.


Here’s the official track list for xxxtentacion “?” Album.



  • 01
    Swalla Jason Derulo Featuring Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign
  • 02
    Chained to the Rhythm Katy Perry
  • 03
    Love Lana Del Ray
  • 04
    1990x MAXWELL
  • 05
    Permission Ro James

Sign up For Newsletter